Conservative Activists For Republican Candidates

About Us

The Committee

We are a group of concerned conservative citizens, who vet and endorse candidates for the Republican elections.

Our Mission

We take in consideration many factors like; voting records, contributions, background checks, education, work experiences, associations, and responses to questionnaires.  We are interested in each candidate's community involvement, volunteer work, charity affiliations, award recognition, and uniqueness that sets them apart from their opponents.  In the event we may conduct interviews if we feel we need additional information. 

2018 General Election Endorsements

U. S. Senate District 21- Ted Cruz

U.S. House of Representatives

District 3- Van Taylor

Governor-Greg Abbott 

Lt. Governor- Dan Patrick

Attorney General- Ken Paxton

Comptroller-Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office-George P. Bush

Commissioner of Agriculture-Sid Miller

Texas Railroad Commissioner-Christi Craddick

Supreme Court of Texas

Place 2-Jimmy Blacklock

Place 4- John Devine

Place 6- Jeff Brown 

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals

Presiding Judge- Sharon Keller

Place 7- Barbara Parker Hervey

Place 8- Michelle Slaughter

Texas State Board of Education District 1- Pam Little

Texas State Senate District 8- Angela Paxton

Texas House of Representatives

District 33- Justin Holland

District 66- Matt Shaheen

District 67- Jeff Leach

District 70- Scott Sanford

District 89- Candy Noble

Fifth District Court of Appeals

Chief Justice- Douglas Lang

Place 2- David Evans

Place 5- Craig Stoddart

Place 9- Jason Boatright

Place 10- Molly Francis

Place 11- John Browning

Place 12- Jim Pikl

Place 13-Elizabeth Lang-Miers

District Judges

District 219- Jennifer Edgeworth

District 296- John Roach, Jr.

District 366- Ray Wheless

District 417- Cynthia Wheless

District 429-Jill R. Willis

Collin County District Attorney- Greg Willis

Collin County Judge- Chris Hill 

Collin County Court at Law

Court 1- Corinne Ann Mason

Court 2- Barnett Walker

Court 3- Lance S. Baxter

Court 4- David Rippel

Court 5- Dan K. Wilson

Court 6- Jay Bender

Court 7- David Waddill 

Collin County Probate Court- Weldon S. Copeland

Collin County District Clerk- Lynne Finely

Collin County Clerk- Stacey Kemp 

Commissioner Precinct  3- Darrell Hale

Collin County, Justice of the Peace

Precinct 1 - Paul Raleeh  

Precinct 2- Jerry Shaffer  

Precinct 3, Place 2- Mike Missildine

Precinct 4- Mike Yarbrough

Dallas County, District Attorney- Faith Johnson

Denton County, Justice of the Peace, Pct 3- James Kerbow


Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Patriot Texas

5100 Eldorado Pkwy Suite 102, PMB 704, McKinney, TX 75070, us

Pol. Ad. Paid for by Lori Loftin